remove delete all in one click

I deleted all the emails I have forwarded in, in seemingly one mouse click by mistake. Someone tapped me on shoulder, my mouse slipped in my hand, and suddenly the inbox was empty. I resent them all......If there was a 'are you sure option', and a 'are you really really sure' you want to delete everything you have fwd'd to the inbox, that would have saved that mistake

Done Suggested by: Andy Upvoted: 05 Nov, '21 Comments: 1

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators